Hahn – Mozart – Violin Concerto No.4

Hahn – Mozart – Violin Concerto No.4
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major, K. 218
I. Allegro (00:00)
II. Andante cantabile (09:24)
III. Rondeau (Andante grazioso – Allegro ma non troppo) (17:17)
Hilary Hahn, violin
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Andrew Davis, conductor


  1. never thought she played with much emotion. its meaningless if there’s no meaning behind her playing. technique is extraordinary

  2. 바이올리니스트 힐러리 한은 바이올린으로 너무나 맑은 음색을 내네요~
    너무 부러워요~
    꿈이 바이올리니스트인데 힐러리 한 진짜 존경해요~♥

  3. Amazing musician. She’s 21 here, looks like 14, but plays with mastery and absolute authority. Bravo Hilary !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.